Latest Products http://www.celestialtools.in Latest Products 17-11-07 en-us http://www.celestialtools.in Robotic Welding Fixtures http://www.celestialtools.in/robotic-welding-fixtures.htm Mon, 06 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are listed among the most remarkable Manufacturers and Suppliers of high grade Robotic Welding Fixtures from Faridabad, Haryana.  We are backed by a team of skilled professionals, who apply strict quality norms during the production of Robotic Welding Fixtures. Plug Gauges http://www.celestialtools.in/plug-gauges.htm Wed, 04 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Backed by our dexterous professionals, we have emerged as proficient Manufacturer and Supplier of Plug Gauges in Haryana. The Plug Gauges we make available are manufactured in compliance with international quality standards and norms. Drilling Jigs http://www.celestialtools.in/drilling-jigs.htm Jigs And Fixtures Tue, 07 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Machining Fixtures http://www.celestialtools.in/machining-fixtures.htm Jigs And Fixtures Tue, 07 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial Machining Fixtures http://www.celestialtools.in/industrial-machining-fixtures.htm Mon, 06 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 For the utmost customer satisfaction, we are flexible in delivering the product range at the place agreed by the customers and that too at the set time. We are a focused towards bringing forth an exceptional array of products that are quality tested from the initial stages of manufacturing. Our quality inspectors inspect each and every element of the raw material with complete proficiency. Industrial Machining Fixtures have a modern contemporary design and are available in a quality packaging.       Lathe Machining Fixtures http://www.celestialtools.in/lathe-machining-fixtures.htm Mon, 06 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Due to our strict packaging guidelines, we ensure that the packaging is done using quality packaging material. We have an advanced packaging system and we use only high-quality materials for ensuring complete safety during warehousing and transportation. Serialization is done before the final packaging and storing of the products in our capacious warehouse. We keep the products separated to ensure rapid delivery in the committed time span. Lathe Machining Fixtures have a sturdy body with a distinct design and a long service life.  CNC Fixtures http://www.celestialtools.in/cnc-fixtures.htm Mon, 06 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have segregated units for each process and to ensure that raw materials used are up to the international quality norms, our professionals carry out stern checks beforehand. With our inventory management system, we are capable to undertake urgent and massive requirements of the buyers at a time. CNC Fixtures are made of the finest quality material and are available in different designs.  Drilling Jig Fixtures http://www.celestialtools.in/drilling-jig-fixtures.htm Mon, 06 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We own a well-structured warehouse where the entire lot is carefully stored before making the final dispatch. The unit helps in providing protection from moisture, dust, rain, sunlight and more. We ensure on-time distribution of wholesale as well as retail consignments owing to an extensive vendor, distributor, and logistic facility base.  Drilling Jig Fixtures have a smooth and polished surface with high dimensional precision.  Industrial Drilling Jigs http://www.celestialtools.in/industrial-drilling-jigs.htm Mon, 06 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our policies regarding payment are simple and quick. We have ethical business standards, and we make sure our patrons can make payment securely along with documentation. Since, we have stringent quality control policies, our entire range of products are trusted throughout the industry. Industrial Drilling Jigs have a protective polish on the surface for excellent heat and chemical resistance.  Semi Finished Drilling Jigs http://www.celestialtools.in/semi-finished-drilling-jigs.htm Mon, 06 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We ensure on-time distribution of wholesale as well as retail consignments owing to an extensive vendor, distributor, and logistic facility base. We are supported by such storage facility that provides protection from diverse damaging factors such as dust, moisture, rain, sunlight, etc. Also, we maintain complete hygiene inside the unit. Semi-Finished Drilling Jigs have a protective polish on the surface for excellent heat and chemical resistance.   Pneumatic Assembly Fixtures http://www.celestialtools.in/pneumatic-assembly-fixtures.htm Mon, 06 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The transactions related to payment carried out between us and our clients are kept confidential. Your details are not shared with anyone except the concerned personnel to ensure a high level of security. To provide complete satisfaction to the customers, we offer an only defect-free range of products that are tested on varied quality parameters. Pneumatic Assembly Fixtures have a smooth and polished surface with high dimensional precision.      Reaming Fixtures http://www.celestialtools.in/reaming-fixtures.htm Mon, 06 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our organization has observed impressive rise as Reaming Fixtures supplier, courtesy our ability to fulfill to wholesale demands without hassle. We can carry out excellent supply chain management, as we have an ultramodern warehouse and the latest inventory control systems. Both help us meet bulk requirements and save us from stock out situations. Reaming Fixtures are made of the finest quality material and are available in different designs.   VMC Fixtures http://www.celestialtools.in/vmc-fixtures.htm Mon, 06 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We ensure on-time distribution of wholesale as well as retail consignments owing to an extensive vendor, distributor, and logistic facility base. To ensure complete safety of the products from diverse damaging factors such as rain, dust, sunlight, moisture, etc., we keep the lot in our capacious warehouse before dispatch. These VMC Fixtures have a sturdy body with a distinct design and a long service life.    Industrial Receiving Gauge http://www.celestialtools.in/industrial-receiving-gauge.htm Mon, 06 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our payment procedures are hassle free, safe, and legal. We do not impose hidden charges while creating the invoice and ensure your money is transferred securely from you to us. Based in Faridabad(India), our organization serves to the varied requirements related to diverse products. Industrial Receiving Gauge has a modern contemporary design and is available in a quality packaging.   Pipe Receiving Gauge http://www.celestialtools.in/pipe-receiving-gauge.htm Mon, 06 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Be it packaging small or large consignments, light or heavy products, we use the finest material to provide cost-efficient and sustainable packaging solutions. Our establishment in Faridabad(India) is well connected by varied modes of transport. Thus, we are capable of reaching patrons with ease. Pipe Receiving Gauge has a modern contemporary design and is available in a quality packaging.    Precision Receiving Gauge http://www.celestialtools.in/precision-receiving-gauge.htm Mon, 06 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Before making the final dispatch, our entire lot is carefully stored in our capacious warehouse under the administration of experts. Thus, there are minimal chances of defects at buyer's end. Keeping in compliance with the international standards, we ensure that the raw materials used for varied products are 100% certified and quality approved. This helps us in maintaining a set standard of our products. Precision Receiving Gauge has a sturdy body with a distinct design and a long service life.     Receiving Relation Gauge http://www.celestialtools.in/receiving-relation-gauge.htm Mon, 06 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We ensure on-time distribution of wholesale as well as retail consignments owing to an extensive vendor, distributor, and logistics facility base. We are well supported by a team of experienced personnel who take care of the storage facility ensuring zero damage to the products till the final dispatch of the orders. Receiving Relation Gauge is made of the finest quality material and are available in different designs.    Vertical Tooling Plates http://www.celestialtools.in/vertical-tooling-plates.htm Mon, 06 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have hired a team of professionals who take care of the entire lot and make sure that it remains protected from air, dust, water and other damaging factors. For settling down the financial transaction with our clients through a transfer of money, we make available different payment options including online and offline payment procedures. Vertical Tooling Plates have a smooth and polished surface with high dimensional precision